Current Board Members

Name

Position

Province

             Email 

Lia Versaevel

Executive Committee - President

BC versaevelmediation@gmail.com 
Tamara Bodnaruk-Wide

Executive Committee - President Elect/Treasurer

ON tamara@axisfamilymediation.com
Tom Dart

Executive Committee - Past President

ON tdart@barristonlaw.com
Mary Damianakis

Executive Committee - Member at large

QC www.mediate@gmail.com
Gerry Schoel

Executive Committee - Member At Large

QC gerry_schoel@hotmail.com
Brenda Arseneault

Board Member

AB mediationworksinc@shaw.ca
Kathleen Bellamano

Board Member

BC kbellamano@shaw.ca
Eleanor Moore

Board Member

MB eleanor.moore@gov.mb.ca
Judy McCann-Beranger

Board Member

NL judy@peopleconcepts.ca
Keith Wallis

Board Member

NS wallisk@ns.sympatico.ca
Julie Gill

Board Member

ON julie@familiesfirstmediation.com
Frank Bulger

Board Member

PE fpbulger@hotmail.com
Ernest G. Tannis

Honorary Counsel

ON ernestgtannis@adrcentre.org