Current Board Members

Name Position Province              Email 
Tamara Bodnaruk-Wide President / Treasurer ON tamara@axisfamilymediation.com
Eleanor Moore President Elect MB eleanor.moore@gov.mb.ca
Lia Versaevel Past President BC versaevelmediation@gmail.com
Brenda Arseneault
Treasurer AB
mediationworksinc@shaw.ca
Mary Damianakis Secretary QC www.mediate@gmail.com
Gerry Schoel Executive Member QC gerry_schoel@hotmail.com
Judy M. Beranger Executive Member NL judy@peopleconcepts.ca
Tara Fitch Board Member AB evrgreen@direct.ca
Kathleen Bellamano Board Member BC kat@katbellamano.com
Claudia Brann Board Member BC
claudiabrann@gmail.com
Eric Skoglund Board Member NL ericskoglund@gov.nl.ca
Keith Wallis Board Member NS wallisk@ns.sympatico.ca
Tom Dart Board Member ON tdart@barristonlaw.com
Julie Gill Board Member ON julie@familiesfirstmediation.com
Frank Bulger Board Member PE fpbulger@hotmail.com